More to Come

Conference going on today to announce more Facebook changes . . . .

Source: http://technolog.msnbc.msn.com/_news/2011/09/22/7898095-how-facebook-is-about-to-change-even-more?GT1=43001

About hayjo

Graduating in April from Brigham Young Unversity's Marriott School of Management, and have loved all of my time here! My husband and I will then be moving to Texas this summer just in time for it to be really heating up down there. I'm a reader, a volleyball player, and am happiest spending when time with my family. I am not a natural blogger and just writing can be a struggle, but it's great practice for the future.
This entry was posted in School, Social Media Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

